Episode 12

Greetings, fellow needlers! This is Natalie. I came home in such a sour mood, didn’t feel like podcasting, but I put myself to task… git ‘er done, I said. And you know… after sharing with y’all, I’m in a much better mood.
Rabbit Mnemonic for Single Crochet: (Made some adjustments because what I said in the podcast may not have made a lot of sense :))
1.) Make a chain (or a series of rabbit holes)
2.) Insert the hook into the 2nd stitch from the right (Go into the 2nd rabbit hole from the right)
3.) Pull the working yarn through this hole from the back (Pull one of the rabbits out of the hole)
4.) You have two loops on the hook (Now you have two rabbit friends)
5.) Pull the working yarn through the back of these two loops (bring the another rabbit through both of the friends. He takes these friends away)  
Music Featured:
